IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

HL 08

REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DANIEL E DERNULC

NORTH TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JAMES LIETZ



STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 4

Vote For Six (6) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RICHARD (RICK) E VOLBRECHT JR

KATHLEEN WORLEY

THOMAS (TOM) BLACK

KATHY R BURKE

ROBERT K BURKE

CYNTHIA J DERNULC

DANIEL E DERNULC

CHUCK HANSOTTE

CAROL L PARKER

SHARON PETERS

JEFF ROSIGNOL

POLLY ROSIGNOL

ROGER SHEEMAN

AMBER SMITH

